);
×

SUMMER ESCAPE
PRICING INFORMATION

DATES & TIMES
July 5 - August 18, 2017
Hours: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

ALL RATES ARE WEEKLY

Full Weekly Rate: $175.00
Multi-Week Signup: $170.00
Multi-Child Signup: $170.00
Both Multi-Week & Multi-Child: $165.00

Financial Assistance Rate: $70.00
Must qualify for Federal Free or Reduced Meal Program. This rate is only available to residents of Enfield.

Week 1 Rate: $110.00
Week 1 With Multi-week sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Multi-child sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Both Multi-child/week sign-up: $103.00
Week 1 Financial Assistance Rate: $50.00

We accept Care 4 Kids
Camp Scholarships Available
Call 860-253-9935 for more information

EXTENDED HOURS RATES

Before Camp: 7AM - 8AM
Rate: $25 per week

After Camp: 3PM - 6PM
Rate: $60.00 per week
$50.00 per week for mulit-child enrollment

No financial assistance available for Extended Day rates.
No bus transportation available for Extended Day.

Summer Escape Bus Schedule Information

We provide limited bus service for Enfield residents along Route 5 and Brainard Road only.

Bus Stop location and times.

Enfield Street School - 1318 Enfield Street (7:17 AM & 3:41 PM)
Alcorn School - 1010 Enfield Street (7:23 AM & 3:34 PM)
St. Adalbert Parish - 90 Alden Avenue ( 7:30 AM & 3:27 PM)
St. Martha Church & School - 214 Brainard Rd. (7:38 AM & 3:19 PM)

ERfC Staff

Administrative Staff

Manager of Operations
Tony Romano
aromano@erfc.us

Business Manager
Chuck Horner
chorner@erfc.us

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Danielle Flaherty
dflaherty@erfc.us

Community Development Manager
Connie Provencher
cprovencher@erfc.us

Logistics Coordinator
Amanda Field
afield@erfc.us

Community Outreach Coordinator
Greg Mark
gmark@erfc.us

JFK After School Administrator 
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

Grades K-2 Curriculum Coordinator
Amanda Young
ayoung@erfc.us

Grades 3-5 Curriculum Coordinator
Rebecca Donor
rdonor@erfc.us

Grades 6-8 Curriculum Coordinator
Taylor Gosselin
tgosselin@erfc.us

Digital Media Specialist 
Evan Goodchild
egoodchild@erfc.us

Before & After School Staff

The following ERfC staff are located at our Before & After School Centers, for more information, including locations, please visit our Program Locations page.

JFK After School Center
JFK Center Administrator
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

Barnard & Crandall Before & After School Center
Barnard Before School Center Administrator
Amanda Price & Taylor Gosselin
Crandall Before School Center Administrator
Amanda Young
Barnard & Crandall After School Center Administrator
Jackie Dumaine - jdumaine@erfc.us

Enfield Street & Parkman Before & After School Center
Enfield Street Before School Center Administrator
Colleen Semanie
Edgar H Parkman Before School Center Administrator
Rebecca Donor
Enfield Street & Parkman After School Center Administrator
Rebecca Donor -rdonor@erfc.us

Hazardville & Whitney Before & After School Center
Hazardville Before School Center Administrator
Karl Davis
Whitney Before School Center Administrator
Judy Fortuna
Hazardville & Whitney After School Center Administrator
Amanda Young - ayoung@erfc.us

Summer Escape Camp

Summer Camp Director
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

CONTACT ERfC

Enfield Office Suites
174 South Road, Suite 200
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 253-9935
Fax: 1(860) 215-8113
Email: info@erfc.us

TOP