ERfC

Administrative Staff

Executive Director

Claire C. Hall, M.Ed.
cchall@erfc.us

Business Manager

Chuck Horner
chorner@erfc.us

Registrar

Debbie Lenn
dlenn@erfc.us

Director of Operations

David Meizels
dmeizels@erfc.us

Coordinator of Program Support

Melissa Shea
mshea@erfc.us

Curriculum Coordinator

Melissa Cahill
mcahill@erfc.us

Manager of Community Engagement & Partnerships

Ryan Obedzinski
robedzinski@erfc.us

Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

Sonya Wells
swells@erfc.us

Logistics Coordinator

Amanda Harris
aharris@erfc.us

CONTACT ERfC

119 B Post Road
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 253-9935
Fax: (860) 215-8113
Email: info@erfc.us

SCHOOL-AGE CENTER STAFF

The following ERfC staff are located at our school-age centers. For more information about our school-age centers, including locations, please visit our Program Locations page.

Enfield Street School Age Center

Enfield Street & Parkman Schools

Tammy Arthurs

Center Administrator
tarthurs@erfc.us

 

Henry Barnard School Age Center

Henry Barnard & Crandall Schools

Rosalinda Hernandez

Center Administrator

rhernadez@erfc.us

 

Hazardville Memorial School Age Center

Hazardville & Whitney Schools

Darcy Morency

Center Administrator
dmorency@erfc.us

 

Nathan Hale School Age Center

Judy Fortuna

Center Administrator

jfortuna@erfc.us

 

JFK School Age Center

Jane Bielefield

Center Administrator

jbielefield@erfc.us

 

 

TOP