);
×

SUMMER ESCAPE
PRICING INFORMATION

DATES & TIMES
July 5 - August 18, 2017
Hours: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

ALL RATES ARE WEEKLY

Full Weekly Rate: $175.00
Multi-Week Signup: $170.00
Multi-Child Signup: $170.00
Both Multi-Week & Multi-Child: $165.00

Financial Assistance Rate: $70.00
Must qualify for Federal Free or Reduced Meal Program. This rate is only available to residents of Enfield.

Week 1 Rate: $110.00
Week 1 With Multi-week sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Multi-child sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Both Multi-child/week sign-up: $103.00
Week 1 Financial Assistance Rate: $50.00

We accept Care 4 Kids
Camp Scholarships Available
Call 860-253-9935 for more information

EXTENDED HOURS RATES

Before Camp: 7AM - 8AM
Rate: $25 per week

After Camp: 3PM - 6PM
Rate: $60.00 per week
$50.00 per week for mulit-child enrollment

No financial assistance available for Extended Day rates.
No bus transportation available for Extended Day.

Summer Escape Bus Schedule Information

We provide limited bus service for Enfield residents along Route 5 and Brainard Road only.

Bus Stop location and times.

Enfield Street School - 1318 Enfield Street (7:17 AM & 3:41 PM)
Alcorn School - 1010 Enfield Street (7:23 AM & 3:34 PM)
St. Adalbert Parish - 90 Alden Avenue ( 7:30 AM & 3:27 PM)
St. Martha Church & School - 214 Brainard Rd. (7:38 AM & 3:19 PM)

ERfC Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Claire C. Hall, M.Ed.
cchall@erfc.us

Business Manager
Chuck Horner
chorner@erfc.us

Manager of Community Engagement & Partnerships
Ryan Obedzinski
robedzinski@erfc.us

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Danielle Flaherty
dflaherty@erfc.us

Community Development Manager
Connie Provencher
cprovencher@erfc.us

Digital Media Specialist 
Evan Goodchild
egoodchild@erfc.us

Director of Operations
Tony Romano
aromano@erfc.us

Logistics Coordinator
Amanda Harris
aharris@erfc.us

Distance Learning Center Director
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

Grades K-2 Curriculum Coordinator
Amanda Young
ayoung@erfc.us

Grades 3-5 Curriculum Coordinator
Rebecca Donor
rdonor@erfc.us

Grades 6-8 Curriculum Coordinator
Taylor Gosselin
tsemanie@erfc.us

Before & After School and DLC Center Staff

The following ERfC staff are located at our Before & After School and Distance Learning Centers, for more information, including locations, please visit our Program Locations page.

Distance Learning Center
Center Administrator
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

Barnard Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
tgosselin@erfc.us
Taylor Gosselin

Enfield Street Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
Colleen Semanie
csemanie@erfc.us

Hazardville Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
Amanda Young
ayoung@erfc.us

Crandall Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
Jackie Dumaine
jdumaine@erfc.us

Parkman Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
Rebecca Donor
rdonor@erfc.us

Whitney Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
Judy Fortuna
jfortuna@erfc.us

JFK After School Center
Center Administrator
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

Summer Escape Camp

Summer Camp Director
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

CONTACT ERfC

Enfield Office Suites
174 South Road, Suite 200
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 253-9935
Fax: 1(860) 215-8113
Email: info@erfc.us

TOP