×

SUMMER ESCAPE
PRICING INFORMATION

DATES & TIMES
July 5 - August 18, 2017
Hours: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

ALL RATES ARE WEEKLY

Full Weekly Rate: $175.00
Multi-Week Signup: $170.00
Multi-Child Signup: $170.00
Both Multi-Week & Multi-Child: $165.00

Financial Assistance Rate: $70.00
Must qualify for Federal Free or Reduced Meal Program. This rate is only available to residents of Enfield.

Week 1 Rate: $110.00
Week 1 With Multi-week sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Multi-child sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Both Multi-child/week sign-up: $103.00
Week 1 Financial Assistance Rate: $50.00

We accept Care 4 Kids
Camp Scholarships Available
Call 860-253-9935 for more information

EXTENDED HOURS RATES

Before Camp: 7AM - 8AM
Rate: $25 per week

After Camp: 3PM - 6PM
Rate: $60.00 per week
$50.00 per week for mulit-child enrollment

No financial assistance available for Extended Day rates.
No bus transportation available for Extended Day.

Summer Escape Bus Schedule Information

We provide limited bus service for Enfield residents along Route 5 and Brainard Road only.

Bus Stop location and times.

Enfield Street School - 1318 Enfield Street (7:17 AM & 3:41 PM)
Alcorn School - 1010 Enfield Street (7:23 AM & 3:34 PM)
St. Adalbert Parish - 90 Alden Avenue ( 7:30 AM & 3:27 PM)
St. Martha Church & School - 214 Brainard Rd. (7:38 AM & 3:19 PM)

ERfC

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Claire C. Hall, M.Ed.
cchall@erfc.us

Business Manager
Chuck Horner
chorner@erfc.us

Registrar
Debbie Lenn
dlenn@erfc.us

Director of Operations
David Meizels
dmeizels@erfc.us

Coordinator of Program Support
Melissa Shea
mshea@erfc.us

Curriculum Coordinator
Melissa Cahill
mcahill@erfc.us

Manager of Community Engagement & Partnerships
Ryan Obedzinski
robedzinski@erfc.us

Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

 

Logistics Coordinator
Amanda Harris
aharris@erfc.us
 

CONTACT ERfC

119 B Post Road
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 253-9935
Fax: (860) 215-8113
Email: info@erfc.us

SCHOOL-AGE CENTER STAFF

The following ERfC staff are located at our school-age centers. For more information about our school-age centers, including locations, please visit our Program Locations page.

Enfield Street Before & Afterschool Center
Serving:   Enfield Street & Parkman Schools
Center Administrator
Cheryl Jones
cjones@erfc.us

Henry Barnard Before & Afterschool Center
Serving:  Henry Barnard & Crandall Schools
Center Administrator
Jackie Dumaine
jdumaine@erfc.us

Hazardville Memorial Before & Afterschool Center
Serving: Hazardville & Whitney Schools
Center Administrator
Darcy Morency
dmorency@erfc.us

Head Teacher
 Judy Fortuna
jfortuna@erfc.us

 JFK School Age Center
Center Administrator
Jane Bielefield
jbielefield@erfc.us

 

TOP