×

SUMMER ESCAPE
PRICING INFORMATION

DATES & TIMES
July 5 - August 18, 2017
Hours: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

ALL RATES ARE WEEKLY

Full Weekly Rate: $175.00
Multi-Week Signup: $170.00
Multi-Child Signup: $170.00
Both Multi-Week & Multi-Child: $165.00

Financial Assistance Rate: $70.00
Must qualify for Federal Free or Reduced Meal Program. This rate is only available to residents of Enfield.

Week 1 Rate: $110.00
Week 1 With Multi-week sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Multi-child sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Both Multi-child/week sign-up: $103.00
Week 1 Financial Assistance Rate: $50.00

We accept Care 4 Kids
Camp Scholarships Available
Call 860-253-9935 for more information

EXTENDED HOURS RATES

Before Camp: 7AM - 8AM
Rate: $25 per week

After Camp: 3PM - 6PM
Rate: $60.00 per week
$50.00 per week for mulit-child enrollment

No financial assistance available for Extended Day rates.
No bus transportation available for Extended Day.

Summer Escape Bus Schedule Information

We provide limited bus service for Enfield residents along Route 5 and Brainard Road only.

Bus Stop location and times.

Enfield Street School - 1318 Enfield Street (7:17 AM & 3:41 PM)
Alcorn School - 1010 Enfield Street (7:23 AM & 3:34 PM)
St. Adalbert Parish - 90 Alden Avenue ( 7:30 AM & 3:27 PM)
St. Martha Church & School - 214 Brainard Rd. (7:38 AM & 3:19 PM)

ERfC

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Claire C. Hall, M.Ed.
cchall@erfc.us

Business Manager
Chuck Horner
chorner@erfc.us

Registrar
Debbie Lenn
dlenn@erfc.us

Director of Operations
David Meizels
dmeizels@erfc.us

Curriculum Coordinator
Melissa Cahill
mcahill@erfc.us

Manager of Community Engagement & Partnerships
Ryan Obedzinski
robedzinski@erfc.us

Marketing & Social Media Content Coordinator
Danielle Flaherty
dflaherty@erfc.us

Logistics Coordinator
Amanda Harris
aharris@erfc.us

Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Isabella Post
ipost@erfc.us

Donor Development Manager
Connie Provencher
cprovencher@erfc.us

School-Age Administrator
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

Outreach Assistant
Casey Toohey
ctoohey@erfc.us

CONTACT ERfC

Enfield Office Suites
174 South Road, Suite 200
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 253-9935
Fax: (860) 215-8113
Email: info@erfc.us

ERFC BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL CENTER STAFF

The following ERfC staff are located at our Before & After School Centers, all located at Enfield Public Schools. For more information about our Before & After School Centers, including locations, please visit our Program Locations page.

Enfield Street & Parkman Before & After School Center
Serving:   Enfield Street & Parkman Schools
Morning programs operate at both locations.
Center Administrator
Cheryl Jones
cjones@erfc.us

Barnard & Crandall Before & After School Center
Serving:  Henry Barnard & Crandall Schools
Morning programs operate at both locations.
Center Administrator
Jackie Dumaine
jdumaine@erfc.us

Hazardville & Whitney Before & After School Center
Serving:  Hazardville & Whitney Schools
Morning programs operate at both locations.
Center Administrator
Judy Fortuna
jfortuna@erfc.us
Assistant Administrator
Darcey Morency
dmorency@erfc.us

JFK After School Center
No morning program
Center Administrator
Jane Bielefield
jbielefield@erfc.us

TOP