);
×

SUMMER ESCAPE
PRICING INFORMATION

DATES & TIMES
July 5 - August 18, 2017
Hours: 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

ALL RATES ARE WEEKLY

Full Weekly Rate: $175.00
Multi-Week Signup: $170.00
Multi-Child Signup: $170.00
Both Multi-Week & Multi-Child: $165.00

Financial Assistance Rate: $70.00
Must qualify for Federal Free or Reduced Meal Program. This rate is only available to residents of Enfield.

Week 1 Rate: $110.00
Week 1 With Multi-week sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Multi-child sign-up: $107.00
Week 1 Both Multi-child/week sign-up: $103.00
Week 1 Financial Assistance Rate: $50.00

We accept Care 4 Kids
Camp Scholarships Available
Call 860-253-9935 for more information

EXTENDED HOURS RATES

Before Camp: 7AM - 8AM
Rate: $25 per week

After Camp: 3PM - 6PM
Rate: $60.00 per week
$50.00 per week for mulit-child enrollment

No financial assistance available for Extended Day rates.
No bus transportation available for Extended Day.

Summer Escape Bus Schedule Information

We provide limited bus service for Enfield residents along Route 5 and Brainard Road only.

Bus Stop location and times.

Enfield Street School - 1318 Enfield Street (7:17 AM & 3:41 PM)
Alcorn School - 1010 Enfield Street (7:23 AM & 3:34 PM)
St. Adalbert Parish - 90 Alden Avenue ( 7:30 AM & 3:27 PM)
St. Martha Church & School - 214 Brainard Rd. (7:38 AM & 3:19 PM)

ERfC Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Claire C. Hall, M.Ed.
cchall@erfc.us

Business Manager
Chuck Horner
chorner@erfc.us

Registrar
Debbie Lenn
dlenn@erfc.us

Manager of Community Engagement & Partnerships
Ryan Obedzinski
robedzinski@erfc.us

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Danielle Flaherty
dflaherty@erfc.us

Community Development Manager
Connie Provencher
cprovencher@erfc.us

Director of Operations
David Meizels, M.Ed.
dmeizels@erfc.us

Logistics Coordinator
Amanda Harris
aharris@erfc.us

School-Age Administrator & Summer Camp Director
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

Outreach Support
Rebecca Donor
rdonor@erfc.us

Kidz Sports Coordinator
Tony Romano
aromano@erfc.us

Before & After School Center Administrator

The following ERfC staff are located at our Before & After School Centers, all located at Enfield Public Schools. For more information about our Before & After School Centers, including locations, please visit our Program Locations page.

Enfield Street & Parkman Before & After School Centers
Center Administrator & Head Teacher
Rebecca Donor
rdonor@erfc.us

Barnard & Crandall Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
Jackie Dumaine
jdumaine@erfc.us
Crandall Head Teacher
Taylor Gosselin
Barnard Head Teacher
Jackie Dumaine

Hazardville & Whitney Before & After School Center
Center Administrator
Judy Fortuna
jfortuna@erfc.us
Assistant Administrator
Darcey Morency
dmorency@erfc.us

JFK After School Center
Head Teacher & Center Administrator
Ricardo Lawrence
rlawrence@erfc.us

CONTACT ERfC

Enfield Office Suites
174 South Road, Suite 200
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: (860) 253-9935
Fax: (860) 215-8113
Email: info@erfc.us

TOP